Skip To The Main Content
 
Explore this Topic:
Data in Action!
Among Children with Food Allergy, Do Sociodemographic Factors and Healthcare Use Differ by Severity?
Publication
Published paper looking at associations between sociodemographic & healthcare characteristics and food allergy severity

Data Resource Center (DRC) Staff


Staff members with stars (*) next to their names are the primary contacts for DRC technical assistance. Use our Ask a Question feature for the quickest assistance from DRC staff.  Or, contact our general office email at: info@cahmi.org.


Christina Bethell, PhD, MPH, MBA
Director of the CAHMI
cbethell@cahmi.org
Scott Stumbo, MA
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
sstumbo@cahmi.org
Mary Wahl, MPH
CAHMI Senior Research Program Coordinator
mwahl@cahmi.org
Caitlin Murphy, MPA-PNP
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
cmurphy@cahmi.org
Naraa Gombojav, PhD
CAHMI Assistant Scientist
ngombojav@cahmi.org
Ramona Poblete*
CAHMI Research Assistant
rpoblete@cahmi.org
Kate Powers, MSc 
CAHMI Sr. Research Program Coordinator
kpowers@cahmi.org
George Heckman
System Administrator
LAN Service Group of Portland
Natalie Mikat-Stevens, MPH
CAHMI Research Program Manager
nstevens@cahmi.org
Darika Batbayar 
CAHMI Research Assistant
dbatbayar@cahmi.org