Data Resource Center (DRC) Staff

Use our Ask a Question feature for the quickest assistance from DRC staff.  

Staff members with stars (*) next to their names are the primary contacts for DRC technical assistance.

Main office email: info@cahmi.org


*NEW* Work for the Data Resource Center and become a part of our dedicated team! Apply today and start making a difference in children's health! 

Positions available:

CAHMI Research Associate (Sr. Research Program Coordinator II)

CAHMI Sr. Research Associate (Research Program Manager II)

CAHMI Research Associate (Sr. Research Program Coordinator II)

CAHMI Research Assistant 

CAHMI Program Administrator (Research Program Manager-Admin)


Christina Bethell, PhD, MPH, MBA
Director of the CAHMI
cbethell@cahmi.org
Scott Stumbo, MA
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
sstumbo@cahmi.org

Naraa Gombojav, PhD
CAHMI Research Associate

ngombojav@cahmi.org

Elsa Sweek *
CAHMI Senior Research Program Coordinator

esweek@cahmi.org

Eva Hawes, MPH *
CAHMI Research Associate

ehawes@cahmi.org

Kathie Cox, MS, MBI 
CAHMI Research Associate
kcox@cahmi.org
Darika Batbayar 
CAHMI Research Assistant
dbatbayar@cahmi.org
Nicolia Eldred-Skemp, MPH
CAHMI Research Associate
neldred@cahmi.org
Cambria Brown, MPH 
CAHMI Research Associate 

cbrown@cahmi.org
Kavita Rajani
CAHMI Research Program Coordinator
krajani@cahmi.org

Arena del Mar Morillo *
CAHMI Research Program Coordinator 
amorillo@cahmi.org


George Heckman
System Administrator 
LAN Service Group of Portland