Data Resource Center (DRC) Staff

Use our Ask a Question feature for the quickest assistance from DRC staff.  

Staff members with stars (*) next to their names are the primary contacts for DRC technical assistance.

Main office line: 503-494-1930                               Main office email: cahmi@ohsu.edu
Fax: 503-494-2475

Christina Bethell, PhD, MPH, MBA
Director of the CAHMI
Professor, School of Medicine
Department of Pediatrics
Oregon Health and Science University
503-494-1892
bethellc@ohsu.edu

Scott Stumbo, MA
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
stumbos@ohsu.edu

Naraa Gombojav, PhD
CAHMI Research Associate
503-494-4304
gombojav@ohsu.edu
Susan Carson, MPH 
CAHMI Research Associate
503-494-4571
carsons@ohsu.edu

Eva Hawes, MPH *
CAHMI Research Associate
503-494-9963
hawes@ohsu.edu

Kathie Cox, MS, MBI 
CAHMI Research Associate
503-494-1862
coxkat@ohsu.edu

Elsa Sweek *
CAHMI Research Assistant II
503-494-7984
sweek@ohsu.edu

Peter Fisher
CAHMI Research Assistant II
fishepe@ohsu.edu
Arena del Mar Morillo
CAHMI Student Intern
arenamorillo@lclark.edu

Darika Batbayar
CAHMI Student Intern
batbayar@ohsu.edu

Marjorie Pichon
CAHMI Student Intern
mbpichon@lclark.edu

Debbie Love, MBA

CAHMI Financial Analyst I
503-494-3792
lovde@ohsu.edu



Sara Marinucci-Seevers

CAHMI Administrative Coordinator
503-494-1930
sosnowsk@ohsu.edu
Katharine Zuckerman, MD, MPH
CAHMI Research Scholar
Assistant Professor, School of Medicine
Oregon Health and Science University
503-494-6726
zuckerma@ohsu.edu



*Primary contact for DRC technical assistance