Skip To The Main Content
 
Explore this Topic:

Data Resource Center (DRC) Partners and Staff


CAHMI's Data Resource Center partners closely with HRSA MCHB, State Title V organizations, the US Census Bureau, as well as family organizations, specifically Family Voices, an organization that promotes a strong role for families of children with special health care needs.

DRC staff members are employees of the CAHMI, housed at the Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health. DRC staff members with stars (*) next to their names are the primary contacts for DRC technical assistance. Use our Ask a Question feature for the quickest assistance from DRC staff.  Or, contact our general office email at: info@cahmi.org.


Christina Bethell, PhD, MPH, MBA
-Principal Investigator for the DRC Cooperative Agreement
-Director of the CAHMI
-Professor at Johns Hopkins University Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health

cbethell@cahmi.org

Scott Stumbo, MA
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
sstumbo@cahmi.org 
Mary Wahl, MPH
CAHMI Senior Research Program Coordinator
mwahl@cahmi.org
Caitlin Murphy, MPA-PNP
CAHMI Senior Research Associate
cmurphy@cahmi.org
Naraa Gombojav, PhD
CAHMI Assistant Scientist
ngombojav@cahmi.org
Ramona Poblete*
CAHMI Research Assistant
rpoblete@cahmi.org
Darika Batbayar 
CAHMI Research Assistant
dbatbayar@cahmi.org
George Heckman
System Administrator
LAN Service Group of Portland

Our indispensable student intern team!